Careers

A Wealth of Opportunities at Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie provides a work environment that is unique, progressive and friendly. We strive to be the employer of choice in the legal community and we are committed to ensuring that each member of the Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie team has an opportunity to learn, grow and work in a collegial environment. Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie makes available firm-wide resources that support all lawyers and staff in balancing their professional careers and their personal lives. 

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie has a rich history of commitment to the development of its attorneys, the individual practices and the communities in which we reside. We welcome you to review our available positions and consider joining the Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie family.

If you are interested in building your career at Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie as a Paralegal or Administrative Professional, please forward your resume and cover letter to the appropriate contact in the office of your interest. 
 

STAFF POSITIONS
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
201 E. Washington Street, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4429
Fax: 602.734.3851
Recruiting@lrrc.com

Phoenix
Marvin Zieser, Office Administrator
201 E. Washington Street, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4429 
Fax: 602.734.3738
MZieser@lrrc.com

Silicon Valley
Marvin Zieser, Office Administrator
201 E. Washington Street, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4429 
Fax: 602.734.3738
MZieser@lrrc.com

Colorado Springs & Denver
Pattie Coates, Office Administrator
1200 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
Fax: 303.623.9222
PCoates@lrrc.com

Tucson 
Candy Parkhurst, Office Manager
One South Church Avenue, Suite 700 
Tucson, AZ 85701-1611 
Fax: 520.879.4713 
CParkhurst@lrrc.com

Las Vegas 
Renee Galgano, Office Administrator
3993 Howard Hughes Parkway, Suite 600 
Las Vegas, NV 89169-5996 
Fax: 702.949.8362 
RGalgano@lrrc.com 

Reno 
Janice Moulian, Office Coordinator
50 West Liberty Street, Suite 410 
Reno, NV 89501-1922 
Fax: 775.321.3434
JMoulian@lrrc.com 

Albuquerque 
Robin Gomez, Office Manager 
201 Third Street NW, Suite 1950 
Albuquerque, NM 87102-4388 
Fax: 505.764.5482 
RGomez@lrrc.com 

LAWYER AND SUMMER
ASSOCIATE RECRUITING

Veronica Samaniego
201 E. Washington Street, Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4429
Fax: 602.734.3851
Recruiting@lrrc.com

PARALEGAL RECRUITING

Michelle Hess, Paralegal Manager
1200 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3000 
Denver, CO 80202 
Fax: 303.623.9222 
MHess@lrrc.com