Churches & Ministries: After the Revolution
9/18/2015

The question now is how far these forces will continue and whether churches and other ministries will be able to do their work consistent with their religious beliefs. A recent report disclosed that sexual activists groups are spending millions to restrict religious liberty protections for your ministry.

Who should attend: Church and Ministry Leaders
Why: Learn strategies to remain true to your ministry’s faith after the revolution
Cost: There is no fee to attend! Advance registration required.

Friday, Sept 18
12:00 pm Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mountain
9:00 am Pacific